FB-Button Youtube Mail-Button Trinity-Tree-Ony TFLC-words-only sfuc

Call 804.321.6761 to schedule a tour!

twitter icon

Our goal is simple, to STRENGTHEN FAMILIES, AND UPLIFT COMMUNITIES. Our focus is to ensure the continued growth and the longevity of the community. To create a central location where all are accepted and provide an opportunity to enrich their lives and total well being.

 

We have a staff of experienced and highly motivated people who want to serve you. From our service staff to our Chief Executive Officer, we are all committed to you. Please give us a call to arrange an appointment with any of our leaders to answer any of your questions,

(804) 321-6761.

About Us

Our Leadership

Chad Morris

Chief Program Officer

Email: cmorris@tflconline.org

 

Tracey Taylor

Chief Financial Officer

Email: ttaylor@tflconline.org

 

Benita Harvey

Child Development Center Director

Email: bharvey@tflconline.org

Anthony Harris

Creative Services and Special Events Director

Email: aharris@tflconline.org

 

Dorothy Hubbard

Executive Coordinator & Volunteer Manager

Email: dhubbard@tflconline.org

 

Michelle Dickson

Membership & Finance Director

Email: mdickson@tflconline.org

TFLC-Building Cropped AJamesphoto tracey me bh Anthony ProPic mrs. hubbard

Alexandra James

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ajames@tflconline.org

Tekeia Walker

Director of Memberships and Administration

Email: twalker@tflconline.org

Miley MD

Davina Williams

Assistant Child Deverlopment Director

Email: dwilliams@tflconline.org

Cheyja Andrews

Marketing and Public Relations Director

Email: candrews@tflconline.org